The leadership board for the Insurance Roundtable of Baltimore is comprised of a Chairman, Vice Chairman, and Treasurer.   These positions are elected by the membership.  The Chairman and Vice Chairman each serve a one in that role. The following year, the Vice Chairman assumes the Chairman role and a new Vice Chairman is elected.


The Treasurer is elected by the membership and serves a two year term.


2023 - 2024 Chairman

Lock Curtis

Ironrisk Strategies


2023 - 2024 Vice Chairman

Reed Booker, CIC
Vice President of Marketing
The Philadelphia Insurance Companies

2023 - 2024 Treasurer

John Thomas PMP, CPCU, ARM, CIC, CRM
Director, IA Sales, Capabilities and Delivery

Liberty Mutual


Print | Sitemap
© Insurance Roundtable of Baltimore

This website was created using IONOS MyWebsite.