Honorary Members 

Year as Chairman indicated in parenthesis


A member who has reached the age of 50 or older, has been a member in good standing for at least ten years and is still active in the insurance industry can be eligible for Honorary status. Also eligible is any member age 65 or older and no longer actively employed in the industry.

Honorary Members are not be required to attend meetings or to perform duties associated with regular membership. 

Pat Bird James I. Keenan, Jr. CPCU, ARe (85-86)
Harry Bordner, CPCU Dennis W. Lawson (07-08)
Ruppert R. Bradshaw (79-80) Thomas C. Lowe, CPCU (04-05)
Robert Brooks Hunter McCulloch, CPCU (19-20)
Clark Carter, CPCU, CLU (82-83) *Kevin McNulty, CPCU (09-10)
William Cookson, CPCU (86-87) George Matthews, AAI (06-07)
Peter Dahl (76-77) David J. Minnis (77-78)
Eric Dana, CPCU (05-06) Nelson T. Offutt (87-88)
John J. Darlington, Jr. (96-97) Edward Olsen, AAI (80-81)
Robert C. Deal (98-99) Humphrey D. Ridgley, CPCU
Richard Deckert (93-94) *Elmer J. Rhody, CPCU, CIC (91-92)
Craig English, CPCU (08-09) Lee Rudolph, CLU (81-82)
Wayne A. Fritze *William J. Salladin
Albert Gettier, CPCU (88-89) Lee Schmelz, CPCU (16-17)
Robert J. Graziosi (92-93) Linda Senez, CPCU (97-98)
Kathleen Gutberlet, CPCU (84-84) Timothy Shields, CPCU, ARM (10-11)
J. Payne Hindsley, CPCU (95-96) Adam P. Sielicki, Jr. CPCU, ARM (00-01)
G. Jarrell Jobson , CPCU (99-00)  


* - Inidcates honorary member is deceased

Print | Sitemap
© Insurance Roundtable of Baltimore

This website was created using IONOS MyWebsite.